MUSE MACHINE IS ONE YEAR OLD!

No,  the fabled Garden of the Tuckers doesn’t look like the picture at the top of the blog  just yet–in fact, I’m only now breaking ground and starting the spring ritual–but planting time reminds me that to my surprise, I’ve now committed blogging for a whole year.

It’s been a lot of fun, it’s worth continuing, and if didn’t have 10 heavy bags of fertilizer that refuse to unload themselves, I’d run on in this self-congratulatory vein for at least a few hundred words. More on this momentous milestone another time.  As the NFL’s latest record-holder always says, “The true impact of all this will probably hit me later.”

Leave a Reply

